Starting slowly and gently

How come that I all of a sudden feel that skating is fun. Well when I was younger I was so into running and more allround exercise like the “Swedercise” or jympa where you get yourself really sweaty together with other people. It was very good exercise that was so fun. Music and hard training. But I have been there and done that. I need a new challenge. To be honest I cannot partake in the more heavy and fun activities anymore. It becomes a little bit dull to start allover again.
And then I can join the skater…makes it so much easier to come around to actually do some training.
I do still run. Still what I enjoy the most.
The perfect way to start slowly and gently is down a very slight slope. fryskarisv
My first aim is to surf down this ditch.
karta

Leave a Reply

