These foolish things

image

This is what I wanted to do! Practice my precious bumps. In my normal cowardly way. But spring is in the air so the park is crowded.
I should have followed my introvert instinct and just sat myself  on my new board watching others. The feel was totally wrong. Not a good one.

image

After a stupid, stupid run in my badluckBowl I wound up in the emergency room! Hurting like hell. Dislocated  shoulder. Six hours of all kinds of painkillers and terribly hurtful treatments before I was released. Groggy and unhappy. Still immobalised and a onearmed bandit. Hard to write, eat, dress….

Leave a Reply

