Sunny Sunday evening skate

I would very much like to pass my set up shamelevel! Then I could skate even when the mini is crowded. Which it is pretty much always. I wait and surf every newspaper there is until we’re alone. Much waiting, little skating!
Well I do realize that pushing in the bottom to get going would be much easier if I was more tougher, starting with more speed and higher up.  That injury wasn’t that great. Now I am overly cautious! This might take some time to forget. Well I am stubborn as hell so I someday will come. Right now I am stuck getting nowhere.IMG_20140609_104616

This is a small tornado by the way.

Leave a Reply

