Skate Indoors

Now we have moved indoors for good. At least for this season.
That means the Coldstore. I can ride the  mini ramp quite well  now. Still no kickturn but I am working on that.
But it is even funnier to ride in the vert ramp.  I set up goals every time on how far up I want to reach. Not very high but I can keep it up till I get tired. It is actually  very very hard work. So one gets tired fast.
Everyone  else seems  to have no trouble learning how to turn. For me it is an ordeal. But I am persistent.

image

It is a huge ramp. Getting past the first joint has taken a while. That joint is about as far up as the second step!

Leave a Reply

