Inch by inch

Spring and as every other spring as far I am injured. March is not a good month. This year I injured myself whilst gardening.  I twisted my knee. Been 4 weeks now and I still have a limp. It hurts when I walk and I don’t quite confident when I skate.
Still I can’t keep away. Now the outdoor season has begun.
I am trying new lines in the larger bowl in Highvalley.  And I practice going up on the bump inch by inch. It’s a bit scary since I am not sure if I can handle what will happen on the other side :).

Leave a Reply

